Monthly Favourites – Post Grad edition

I thought about deleting this blog for a while. I have so little time to be active on it and not an awful lot to say. But. I thought I’d give it another shot. So here it goes.

Monthly Favourites – Post Grad Edition.

  1. Dry shampoo. Thanks Brown Batiste. You really save me a lot of time.
  2. Dry shower. Yes. It’s a thing. It’s kind of like foaming hand soap but for your body. Shout out.
  3. Endnote. Wow. Just wow. All my references in one place. I could have cried when I set it up.
  4. Slimfast milkshakes. Because who has time to make breakfast.
  5. Cuppa soups. Because who has time to make lunch.
  6. My flatmate. For cooking me tea. THANKS.
  7. Sketchers walkers. Like walking on air which is good because I walk fucking everywhere.
  8. (An actual serious one) Lush lip scrub in Mint Julip. I am that awful person that loudly chews their lips when they concentrate. Such a lifesaver.
  9. Free opticians. Hi, I’m Kirsty and I have stared at my screen so much in the past 3 months that I now need glasses.
  10. My printer. As much of a faff as you were to set up you have saved my scalp a few times now. Thanks
  11. And finally Tetleys. I swear to God I have kept those guys in business. Lifetime favourites.

I’d love to see your monthly favourites, so tag me if you do this and I tag all of y’all.

Author: Kirsty

24, severe wanderlust

1 thought on “Monthly Favourites – Post Grad edition”

Leave a Reply

