Hiatus Broken.

I took a small hiatus from writing this blog. Things got very crazy with the start of May and I got a new co-worker. I figured it’s more fun to go out and have things to blog about as opposed to just sitting in and blogging the whole time.

Since my last post I’ve done a bit more travelling and a lot more working. I’ve chosen my subjects for my final year at university and played some “football” – I have no doubt some manager of some team will call me after viewing my 5 keepy ups I can now do on my breaks. Some friends of mine have visited, I went to Madeira, for a whole day! I might break these up into separate posts.

I think I’ll split the posts I’m lacking on into posts by topics. so expect one on Belem, one on Madeira and maybe just one on general life, as exciting as it get around here.

Good to be back!!

Author: Kirsty

24, severe wanderlust

4 thoughts on “Hiatus Broken.”

Leave a Reply

